Sign up for Email Updates

Kappel and Apple

  • Health Insurance
  • Life Insurance
  • Long Term Care
  • Wealth Management

Contact Kappel & Apple in Chicago

Contact Kappel and Apple

Click to view map

Kappel & Apple
Corporate Headquarters
85 W Algonquin Rd
Suite 395
Arlington Heights, IL 60005
844-531-7026

Illinois Locations
Arlington Heights
844-531-7026

Crystal Lake
815-477-7803

Schaumburg
630-766-7041

Colorado
Denver
720-328-0192


Health Insurance
Phone 815-477-7803
Email mary@kappelinsurance.com

Life Insurance
Phone 630-766-7041
Email life@kappelinsurance.com

Long Term Care
Phone 630-766-7041
Email longterm@kappelinsurance.com

Wealth Management
Phone 630-766-7041
Email wealth@kappelinsurance.com

Richard Kappel
President / Licensed Agent-Life & Health
Licensed Agent-Property & Casualty
708-903-6898 Cell
630-766-7041 Ext 1 Office
Email rick@kappelinsurance.com

Mary Edwards
Client Services Manager
Licensed Agent-Life & Health
815-861-5015 Cell
815-477-7803 Office
847-805-9749 Fax
Email mary@kappelinsurance.com

Laura Vierneisel
Client Services Specialist-Property & Casualty
847-392-4100 Office
847-378-8841 Fax
Email laurav@kappelinsurance.com
 

Pat Gierke
Registered Investment Advisor
Series 6, 7, 63 and 65 Licenses
Licensed Agent-Life & Health
Licensed Agent-Property & Casualty
847-612-5900 Cell
630-766-7041 Ext 6 Office
Email pat@kappelinsurance.com

Salvatore Palazzolo
Registered Investment Advisor
Certified Treasury Planner
Series 6, 7, 63 and 65 Licenses
Licensed Agent-Life & Health
Licensed Agent-Property & Casualty
847-528-4929 Cell
847-392-4100 Office
Email salvatore@kappelinsurance.com

Jason Iwinski
Licensed Agent-Life & Health
630-330-1616 Cell
Email jason@kappelinsurance.com

John Curry
Chief Executive Officer
847-890-8717 Cell
630-766-7041 Ext 2 Office
Email john@kappelinsurance.com
 

Patty Byron
Client Services Specialist-Health
630-605-4206 Cell
815-477-7803 Office
847-805-9749 Fax
Email patty@kappelinsurance.com
 

Laura Graves
Marketing
847-637-3323 Cell
630-766-7041 Ext 5 Office
847-805-9749 Fax
Email laura@kappelinsurance.com

Phil Bucaro
Registered Investment Advisor
Series 6, 7, 63 and 65 Licenses
Licensed Agent-Life & Health
Licensed Agent-Property & Casualty
630-640-1060 Cell
630-766-7041 Ext 7 Office
Email phil@kappelinsurance.com

Thomas R Zanoni
Private Risk Consultant
Licensed Agent-Property & Casualty
847-867-3850 Cell
847-392-4100 Office
Email tom@kappelinsurance.com

Copyright © Kappel & Apple. All rights reserved.